Term dates

ur term dates for 2018/2019 are as follows:




Summer Term 2018


Staff training day: Monday 16th April 2018

Start of term for pupils Tuesday 17th April 2018 (May Day Bank Holiday 7th May)

Half term: Saturday 26th May - Sunday 3rd June 2018

Term ends: Friday 6th July 2018 (Leavers' Service on this day)




Autumn Term 2018


Term starts: Wednesday 5th September

Half term: Saturday 20th October - Sunday 4th November (2 weeks)

Term ends: Friday, 14th December 2018




Spring Term 2019


Term starts: Tuesday 8th January 2019

Half term: Saturday 16th February - Sunday 24th February

Term ends: Friday 5th April 2019




Summer Term 2019


Term starts: Tuesday 30th April 2019

May Day bank holiday on Monday 6th May

Half term: Saturday 25th May - Sunday 2nd June 2019

Term ends: Wednesday 10th July 2019




Class Assemblies

June has been a very busy month! We have had two amazing class assemblies from the Year 1 ..
read more

29th Jun 2018



Visit to Climbing Centre

On Wednesday 27th June children in Key Stage 2 participated in climbing and bouldering act..
read more

29th Jun 2018



view all news

Contact details

Kingswood School

St. James Place

Shirley

Solihull

B90 2BA


Tel: 01217 447 883

info@kingswoodschool.co.uk

Proprietor

Dr. Shahzad Yousuf

Chief Executive

The City of London College

71 Whitechapel High Street

London

E1 7PL


Tel: 020 7247 2177

yousuf@clc-london.ac.uk

Web design:

triforce computers