Term Dates

Our term dates for 2021 are as follows:


Spring Term 2021

Term starts: Thursday 7th January 2021
Half term: Saturday 13th February - Sunday 21st February
Term ends: Friday 26th March 2021


Summer Term 2021

Term starts: Tuesday 20th April 2021
Half term: Saturday 29th May - Sunday 6th June 2021
Term ends: Friday 9th July 2021

 

 

Autumn Term 2021

Term starts: Wednesday 8th September
Half term: Saturday 16th October - Sunday 1st November (2 weeks)
Term ends: Friday, 10th December 2021

 

NB

All term dates are published well in advance in order that parents may avoid booking family holidays during term time.

RECENT NEWS

Fantastic Fund-raising


View all


EVENTS

End of Term

Summer Holiday

INSET

Term Starts

Half term


View calendar